We, as cooperators work collectively and representatively. It is evident from the list of our employees that Cooperative movement in Karnataka State is vibrant and modern. Each of all these honorable directors represents a district. Some representations are yet to be filled. Evidently there is a vast opportunity to build a strong, self-ruled cooperative movement in Karnataka.


Head Office


Sharanagowda G Patil
Managing Director
Email:md@souharda.coop
Tel : 88844 66703

Narayan Hegde
Deputy General Manager
Admin, Regulatoury, Service, Finance
Bangalore & Kalaburagi Division Incharge
Email:narayanhegade@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466704

Y Kumar
Deputy General Manager
Establishment, Education, R&D
Belagavi And Mysore Division Incharge
Email:ykumar@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466705

Raghunandan K
Assistant General Manager
Education, Establishment, R&D

Email:raghunandan@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466707

Srikanth Baruve
Assistant General Manager
Admin, Regulatoury

Email:srikanthbaruve@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466706

Shobha R
Assistant General Manager
Service & Finance

Email:shobha@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466709

V J Karkun
Training Officer
Education

Email:vjkarkoon@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466710

Guruprasad
Officer
Regulatoury

Email:gprasad@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466713

Savitha N E
Junior Officer
Education

Email:nesavitha@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466716

Palraj A
Junior Officer
Establistment

Email:palraj@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466718

Rajendra Rao Sinde
Junior Officer
Admin

Email:rajendrashindhe@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466721

Santosh Basannavar
Junior Officer
Finance

Email:santosh@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466723

Kavitha R
Junior Officer
Service

Email:kavitha@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466722

Prabhayya Hiremath
Junior Officer
Regulatoury

Email:prabhayya@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460269

Chandrashekarayya M
Junior Officer
Service

Email:chandrashekr@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460266

Anita
Junior Officer
Service

Email:anita@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460276

Bhavan Rao
Junior Officer
Admin

Email:bhavanrao@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466724

Divya T
Assistant
Admin

Email:divya@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466729

Vinoda H A
Assistant
Admin

Email:vinoda@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466730

Prameela M.B.
Assistant
Admin

Email:prameela@souharada.coop

Sindu C.T
Assistant
Service

Email:sindu@souharda.coop

Shivaprasad T
Junior Assistant
Finance

Email:shivaprasad@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460277

Venkatesh Naik
Junior Assistant
Establishment

Email:venkateshnaik@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460280

Kavya Shree
Junior Assistant
Service

Email:kavyashree@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460279

Umesh C T
Junior Assistant
Education

Email:umesha@souhda.coop
Tel : 8884460282

Navya H.S
Junior Assistant
Admin

Email:navyahs@souharda.coop

 
 

Chethan K
Driver

Shanthakumar H
Driver

Sunilkumar
Substaff

Mallinath
substaff

Raviraj S
Substaff

Muruli K C
Substaff

Karthika H.G
Sub Staff

Revanasiddappa
Substaff

Shobha. R
Sweeper

Souharda Court

Shivakantha
Assistant
Email:shivakanth@souharda.coop

Vishwanath M
Assistant
Email:vishvanath@souharda.coop

Shridhar Matolli Assistant
Assistant
Email:shridhar@souharda.coop

Sowjanya A.R.
Assistant
Email:sowjanya@souharda.coop

Rachayya Hiremath
Junior Assistant
Email:rachaiha@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460278

  Sudha S
Junior Assistant
Email:sudha@souharda.coop

Sanjukumar K.N.
Junior Assistant
Email:sanjukumar@souharda.coop

Jayakar Dharane
Substaff

Sharnagouda
Sub Staff

Belagavi Division

G S Topannanavar
Divisional Officer
Email:topannavar@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466711

Basavaraj Hongal
Junior Officer
Email:basavaraj@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466719

Ajay S Malipatil
Souharda Development Officer
Email:ajaya@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460267

Darshan K
Junior Officer
Email:darshan@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460265

Basavaraj S
Junior Officer
Email:basawarajs@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460272

Omkar Dharne
Souharda Development Officer
Email:omkar@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460274

Venkatesh Rathod
Assistant
Email:venkatesh@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466731

Ganagarao Saggu Kolpate
Junior Assistant
Email:gangaram@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460262

Sidrai B Koli
Substaff

Kalaburagi Division

Sanjay Koratkar
Divisional Officer
Email:ksanjay@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466714

Rajashekar H
Junior Officer
Email:raju@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466720

Shivakumar B S
Souharda Development Officer
Email:shivkumarabs@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460271

Balaram N
Junior Officer
Email:balaram@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460273

Vijay B S
Souharda Development Officer
Email:vijaybs@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460275

Shankara S
Junior Assistant
Email:shankar@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466726

Malappa Darigonda
Substaff

Mysore Division

Shivakumar Biradar
Divisional Officer
Email:shivkumar@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466712

Suresha R S
Junior Officer
Email:sureshrs@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466717

Rajesh K M
Souharda Development Officer
Email:rajeshkm@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460263

Nataraj
Souharda Development Officer
Email:nataraj@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460264

Chandrashekar N
Junior Assistant
Email:chandrashekar@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460284

Gaurav S.
Substaff

Bengaluru Division

Surayakanth
Divisional Officer
Email:surya@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884466715

Shashikumar S
Souharda Development Officer
Email:shashikumar@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460261

Vrushabanath Parappanavar
Junior Officer
Email:vrashabhanath@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460268

Veerashetty
Souharda Development Officer
Email:veershetty@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460270

Shailaja
Assistant
Email:shailaja@souharda.coop

Anilkumar M
Junior Assistant
Email:anilkumar@souharda.coop
Tel : 8884460285

Ravi V
Substaff

<

All rights Reserved ©Souharda.coop. Made by KM Global Techmanage Services