Board Members Details			Branch Information
NO	Board Members Name	Designation	Branch Address & Contact No.
1	Shri Jagadish M	Chairman	Branch Chikodi : Shana Complex, Dr
	Kavatagimath		Prabhakar kore Nagar, Chikodi 591201
2	Shri B Mugeri	Vice-Chairman	Ph No 08338-273238, M –
3	Shri M Gidaveer	Director	7022984213.
4	Shri G Kudatarkar	Director	Branch Nipani : Dhumale Building,
5	Shri G Dumbali	Director	Chikodi – Nipani Road, Nipani 591237.
6	Shri Ghevarchand R Shaha	Director	Ph No 08338 – 223038, M 7022984213
7	Shri Yerriswamigouda R	Director	Branch Bailhongal : Bharamgoda
	Itagouni		Complex, Near Sangolli Rayanna Circle,
8	Shri Praveen B Kamble	Director	bailhongal 591102,
9	Shri Shridhar D Dixit	Director	Ph no 08288 – 236637,
			M - 7022984214
10	Shri Raghavendra B Dambal	Director	Branch Saundatti: Moolimath Complex,
11	Shri Mohammedisa D	Director	Bennikatti Oni, Saundatti 591126
	Naikwadi		Ph no 08330-222065
12	Shri Manohar B Chavala	Director	M - 7022984215
13	Shri Shivajat B Mirje	Director	Branch Belagavi : Gouri Shankar
			Building, Near KPTCL Bhavan, Shiva
			Basava Nagar, Belagavi 591201
		<u> </u>	Ph 0831- 2471238 M - 7022984216
14	Sou Roopa H Hampannavar	Director	Branch Ramdurg : Nijaguli Building, Juni
4-	Co. Late Co. in China	D ************************************	peth, Ramdurg 591123 M -7022984217
15	Sou lata Sanjay Shintre	Director	Branch Chikodi-2 : Charamurti Math
			Plot, Opp Civil Court, Near Basav Circle
10	Chri Daialuumar D Hiramath	Director	Chikodi – 591201 Ph No 08338 274212
16	Shri Rajakumar B Hiremath	Director	Branch Khanapur : Patil Building,
			Chunamurkar Galli, Khanapaur. 591302 M- 7349771979
17	Shri Mahadev B Badiger	Chief Executives	Branch Munavalli: Yaligar Building,
1/	Sill Malladev B Badigei	Cilier Executives	Near bus Stand, Munavalli 591117 M -
			7349771977
			Branch Hubli: 1 St Floor B D patil
			Building, New Cotton Market, Hubli
			580021 M- 7349771978
			333321 W 73737/1370
<u> </u>			